NEWS FLASH

Parkside Middle School is participating in Operation Encompass.
More information on the national project can be found here.

School Learning Policies

Title Created
ICT Acceptable Use Policy Tuesday, 27 February 2018
PE Policy Friday, 28 September 2018
Sex and Healthy Relationships Education Policy Wednesday, 05 September 2018
MFL policy Thursday, 08 February 2018
Science Policy Friday, 28 September 2018
Collective Worship Policy Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Learning & Teaching Policy Friday, 07 September 2018
Computing Policy Thursday, 06 July 2017
PHSE Policy Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Reading Policy Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Homework Policy Thursday, 15 March 2018