NEWS FLASH

For the latest Parkside news please visit our School News page.

School Learning Policies

Title Created
ICT Acceptable Use Policy Tuesday, 27 February 2018
PE Policy Friday, 23 September 2016
Sex Education Policy Friday, 12 May 2017
MFL policy Thursday, 08 February 2018
Science Policy Friday, 11 May 2018
Collective Worship Policy Tuesday, 26 September 2017
Learning & Teaching Policy Thursday, 15 February 2018
Computing Policy Thursday, 06 July 2017
PHSE Policy Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Reading Policy Tuesday, 03 October 2017
Homework Policy Thursday, 15 March 2018