NEWS FLASH

Parkside has recently received an excellent Quality Mark visit and report.
The Parents booking system is now available to Parents' of pupils from The Den to book termly meetings with Mrs Datson.
It will also be available to book clubs for the Summer Term with effect from 29th April.

School Guidance Policies

Title Created
Autism Policy Thursday, 06 July 2017
Single Equality Policy Thursday, 11 October 2018
Drugs Policy Friday, 29 March 2019
Attendance Policy Friday, 05 October 2018
Charging and Remissions Policy Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Behaviour Policy Thursday, 04 April 2019
Anti bullying policy Friday, 01 February 2019
Safeguarding Policy Friday, 12 April 2019
Educational Visits Policy Tuesday, 06 March 2018
SEND Policy Friday, 05 October 2018
Looked after Learners Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Admissions Policy Friday, 05 October 2018
General Data Protection Policy Thursday, 21 June 2018
Home and School Agreement Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Nutritional Standards Policy Thursday, 08 March 2018
Parkside Parent Partnership Policy Friday, 01 February 2019
PE Grant Policy Friday, 16 November 2018
Positive Physical Intervention Policy Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Pupil Premium Policy Thursday, 06 July 2017
Health & Safety - The Statement the Organisation Monday, 26 February 2018
Health & Safety - The Arrangements Monday, 26 February 2018
Medication Policy Wednesday, 05 September 2018
Intimate Care Policy Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Retention Policy Tuesday, 26 June 2018
Record Retention Schedule Thursday, 21 June 2018
Freedom of Information Publication Scheme Thursday, 21 June 2018
E-Safety Policy Thursday, 21 June 2018
Private Fostering Policy Friday, 28 September 2018
Racism Policy Thursday, 11 October 2018
Communication Policy Friday, 29 March 2019
Careers Provider Access Policy 2019 Tuesday, 02 April 2019
Mental Health and Wellbeing Policy 2019 Thursday, 11 April 2019