NEWS FLASH

The Club Booking System is available to book clubs for the Summer Term.

School Guidance Policies

Title Created
Autism Policy 2017 Thursday, 06 July 2017
Equality Policy incl Disability and Accessibility plan Thursday, 08 February 2018
Drugs Policy 2016 Tuesday, 16 May 2017
Attendance Policy 2017-18 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Charging and Remissions Policy 2017 Thursday, 06 July 2017
Behaviour Policy 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Anti bullying policy 2016 Tuesday, 20 September 2016
Safeguarding Policy 2017 Monday, 12 March 2018
Educational Visits Policy 2018 Tuesday, 06 March 2018
SEND Policy 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Looked after Learners Jan 2018 Friday, 26 January 2018
Admissions Policy 2017-2018 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Data protection Policy 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Home and School Agreement 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Nutritional Standards Policy 2018 Thursday, 08 March 2018
Parkside Parent Partnership Policy 2016 Friday, 25 November 2016
PE Grant Policy 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Positive Physical Intervention Policy 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Pupil Premium Policy 2017 Thursday, 06 July 2017
Health & Safety - The Statement the Organisation Monday, 26 February 2018
Health & Safety - The Arrangements Monday, 26 February 2018
Medical Conditions Policy 2017 Tuesday, 13 February 2018
Intimate Care Policy 2017 Friday, 12 May 2017